

2024 RIDER ADVANCEMENT LIST

Moreland's has an **Advancement policy** that we intend to follow and enforce for the upcoming 2024 race season. Riders who finished within the **TOP 3 OVERALL** *and* exceeded an accumulated season total of **160 points** are subject to advancement for the following race seasons. Racers are restricted from entering these specified classes here at Morelands but reserve the right to maintain their previous classification when considering race events outside of Morelands.

Listed below are riders who are expected to advance to the next level division and/or expected to choose an age-appropriate class to compete within. Advancement is subject to formal appeal. Please contact us for further questions regarding our advancement policy or eligible classes you can compete within.

250 C Ineligible Riders

911 Sheen Pink- 1st 197 pts 22 Hunter Williams- 2nd 171 pts

Open D Ineligible Riders

698 Tyler Jurik-1st 171 pts 17 Rick Osborn- 2nd 162 pts

Open C Ineligible Riders

911 Sheen Pink-1st 199 pts 32 Dale Ezell- 2nd 185 pts

Vetsport Ineligible Riders

816 Jeff Keyt-1st 218 pts 816 Jordan Walker- 2nd 192 pts 575 Barrett Papranec- 3rd 176 pts

85 C Ineligible Riders

304 Dalten Cooper-1st 193 pts